GotHostels
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.0
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  3.8
 Location  4.2
 Security & Safety  3.8
 Service & Staff  4.2
 Food / Dining  4.3
 Total  3.5

"Très bon hôtel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   RIPOND P. of BLANQUEFORT, France
Reviewed:   February 25, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nous ne sommes restés qu'une nuit because voyage itinérant, mais nous n'avons pas du tout regretté notre escale à cet hôtel.
Le personnel était très timide, mais c'était davantage dû à la barrière linguistique (nous ne parlons pas espagnol et le personnel ne parlait pas français).
Je recommande vivement cette adresse.

"UN DESASTRE"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Jorge Eduardo S. of San José, Costa Rica
Reviewed:   January 21, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Señores, la mejor forma que tengo para calificar la alianza Booking-Coopeagri
es UN DESASTRE.

Hice la reserva confiado, entregué información de la tarjeta de mi esposa y
ya iba tranquilo ( mi familia a descansar y yo a trabajar ) a Uvita y me encuentro que no había disponibilidad en el hotel, la persona que me llama de Coopeagri me indica reiteradamente que debo ser yo quien cancele en Booking cuando esta misma me vendió con 100% de seguridad lo que Coopeagri no tenía. NUNCA MÁS, es lo mejor que puedo decir y referir a amigos. De las calificaciones que puedo hacer más abajo, nada puede ser válido porque no llegué ni a la puesta de Coopeagri. Mi amigo Daveed Hollander de Coldwell Bankers me consiguió una casa en Canto dle Mar y eso salvó mi situación

"nicht zu empfehlen"

User Rating:  1.7
Reviewer:   Brigitte W. of stuttgart, Germany
Reviewed:   January 14, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
das hotel liegt an einer ziemlich großen straße, d.h. es brettern die schweren trucks vorbei. das fenster des zimmer geht auf den gang hinaus, der an allen zimmern vorbeiführt: keine intimsphäre bei frischluft. es ist auch nur ein rahmen mit fliegengitter. das hzimmer ist also gar nicht sicher abzuschließen. im zimmer gibt's weder tisch noch stuhl, dafür 2 gigantische betten, die für 2 paare reichen. wer reist so? das Frühstück nett gemacht aber langweilig, weil es jeden tag das gleiche gibt. der strand ist grandios. entweder man wandert (am besten mit langen Hosen oder dick mit Repellent eingerieben) durch den Dschungel, durchwatet einen Bach und kommt dann an einen sehr interessanten strand mit unvorstellbaren Mengen von Treibholz. Man kommt auch mit dem Auto über einen kleinen Umweg hin. Der HotelPool ist nett, mit Schattenplätzen. wir sind vorzeitig abgereist, weil wir das hotel hzu unattraktiv fanden.

"Hotel confortable con piscina, que dispone de un precioso sendero hacia la plays"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Elisabet A. of Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed:   January 11, 2015  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Muy acojedor, un poco lejos del pueblo de Uvita pero muy recomendable por su precioso sendero de selva hacia la playa. El pueblo de Uvita es muy pequeño y nada turístico. La comida era muy buena. La piscina muy tranquila y apetece darse un bañito. Por la noche, a veces un poco ruidoso por la carretera, pero como siempre llegas cansado, duermes igual.

"Excelente Servicio al Cliente"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Alfonso R. of Heredia, Costa Rica
Reviewed:   December 21, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2014     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Durante los 3 dias que estuve en el hotel, disfruté de un maravilloso servicio de parte de los recepcionstas, especialmente de Christopher asi como de Sonia. El lugar es bellísimo, los cuartos muy limpios, la piscina en muy buenas condiciones. Por otro lado los desayunos, por lo menos para mi, era con gallo pinto, lo que me encanta desayunar todas las mañanas, muy buen café. Que mas puedo decir, la pasé pura vida!!

"AWESOME!!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   James D. of Golden, United States
Reviewed:   October 28, 2014  (see hostel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2014     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This was the highlight of my trip, excellent location, and the staff is the finest, and friendliest I have encountered in my 8 trips to Costa Rica!
The rooms were Very Clean and comfortable, The restaurant was tremendous, but it was the professional and prideful staff that made my stay the best I have ever had in all my travels to Costa Rica!!!


1 - 6 of 6 reviews




GotHostels Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us